If you want to disable your subscription, you just have to complete the form above. You will receive a confirmation email and you will have to click on the provided link to confirm your unsubscription. The premium features will no longer be available after the end of the already paid period. Please note that your unsubscription is final. If you have made a mistake and do not want to unsubscribe, you can re-subscribe here.